Status: I’m in love again

===========================================

It’s been 6 years when I left home, old time friends, neighbors and my University. Everything flashed back in my mind while watching this movie on TV yesterday. I heard that this film’s making waves now in here in Manila, Philippines specially on networking sites and it’s pretty understandable — Everyone can relate to it. Everyone had experienced getting their hearts crushed, broken or stabbed. Most of us have done something good to ourselves or others, some of us cried in the rain, prayed while walking home or wishing that our dreams become reality. Yeah, I know. I’ve been there  because of crazy little thing called love.

~ by tobeymarcks on June 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
